5 Days in Outfits 


  

Hey guys, I have been clearly taking loads of outfit selfies recently so I thought I would share them with you guys. The first photo is of me last Saturday, it was my mums birthday party and I had set on wearing something I already had (outfit repeater) but then I found these AMAZING Kendall and Kylie trousers in the Last Chance to Buy section in work (Topshop). How stunning are they?! I am in love with them, I paired them with my infamous Pretty Little Thing heels and my Topshop bralet. I will try and list items below. I am loving the all black look just now, so classic and simple but so put together.

The next four photos are outfits I wore in work during the week. I deep down love dressing like a boy, I love being comfortable and I feel more confident when I feel happy and not uncomfortable in my clothes. Pairing Converse with an outfit makes it look more casual and laidback and with my ripped jeans from Topshop, I thought it looked really cool. I paired this look with an oversized striped top.

Striped tops are my favourite tops to wear because they pretty much go with everything and are so simple to style. I wore my cream d-ring trousers one day with my black sandals from Primark. I still cannot get over these shoes, they’re so comfortable!!! I swear, I’ve worn them the majority of the summer and they only cost £10, bargain!

My Converse and ripped jeans came out again but instead I wore it with this simple tropical tee from Topshop, can you tell I was going for another casual and comfortable look this day? Haha.

Lastly, I do love a crop top but sometimes I’m not always comfortable wearing one on its own so I paired the top with my white oversized shirt and some plain Jamie jeans from Topshop and again, my beloved sandals in this rusty orange colour.

I will try my best to link all items below and if sold out/unavailable – link alternatives.

Outfit 1 
Trousers – Kendall & Kylie for Topshop, £40 (alternative)
Bralet – Topshop
Heels – Pretty Little Thing (alternative)

Outfit 2
Jeans – Topshop
Converse – Schuh
Oversized tee – Topshop

Outfit 3 
Striped tee – Topshop
D-ring trousers – Topshop
Sandals – Primark `

Outfit 4
Tee – Topshop
Jeans and Converse – Same as Outfit 2

Outfit 5
Crop top – Topshop
Oversized shirt – Topshop
Jeans – Topshop
Sandals – Primark

Sorry for all the Topshop, take care guys x
Lauren 

2 thoughts on “5 Days in Outfits 

Leave a Reply

