Birthday Celebrations Part 2 

          

Hey guys, I hope you’re all well. On Saturday, my friends and I celebrated my friend Danielle’s 21st birthday. I thought I would share some photos from the night, I basically spent the full time laughing. My whole outfit was pretty much Topshop apart from my shoes, everything will be listed below! If you want to know where any of my friends’ outfits are from – just let me know.

Bralet – Alternative (original sold out)
Trousers – Topshop
Shoes – Alternative (original sold out)

Take care guys, x

Lauren 

2 thoughts on “Birthday Celebrations Part 2 

Leave a Reply

