Topshop Wishlishtin’ 

 

Hey all, since you know Topshop is definitely my favourite shop to buy from – I figured I would do my current Wishlist! I work in Topshop so it’s super hard for me to resist buying things but these things are what I’m loving right now. I ADORE this poppy jumpsuit, I think it would look amazing on holiday or even to work with a cute pair of sandals and a tan. I keep trying to stay clear of ripped jeans, I think myself and ripped jeans are over haha. But I do love these Lucas and Baxter jeans, they’re different from my regular Jamie buys and look so classic. The black bomber is so lovely, I love how it has a drawstring to tie at the bottom, this will definitely be my next purchase haha. I will link all items down below so you can have a look for yourself, tell me what you guys think of these pieces!

(Items listed top to bottom)
Poppy Jumpsuit, £59
Knitted Striped Tee, £20
Herringbone Striped Tee, £38
Belted Crepe Leg Trousers, £40
Oversized Chambray Shirt, £30
Bomber Jacket, £55
Lucas Boyfriend Jeans, £42
Baxter Ripped Jeans, £40
Heaven Gladiator Sandals, £26
Hitch 70s Style Boots, £65

L x

Leave a Reply

