Full Face With Arbonne 

        

Hey guys, I bought some Arbonne products recently and I’m so excited to show them to you guys! Arbonne is a Beauty and Skin Care company which uses all natural and beneficial ingredients. It’s a vegan and gluten-free brand which is perfect. There’s no nasties and I can assure you’ll love the products.

I firstly used the Makeup Primer which reminds me of the Benefit Porefessional but this product is so much more silky and velvety and feels lovely on the skin. It costs £27 and will last you 3-4 months! I never usually wore a face primer day-to-day but now I’ll definitely be using this religiously. The CC cream is what I’m most excited about, in the photos I’m wearing the Medium shade which I think is perfect for me. I LOVE how this looks on my skin, it’s so light, glowy and duey – it’s my new favourite product. After I applied the primer and CC cream, I added a little bronzer to my cheekbones and my temples, I love this bronzer because it’s not too dark, this shade is the only shade available and it suits all different skin tones. You guys might have noticed I’m an eyeliner junkie but when I applied the Arbonne mascara, I didn’t feel the need to apply liner because I thought my lashes looked amazing!!! They were so long and volumised and I think I looked so much more awake. You need to try this mascara, this was just one layer!! Lastly I applied the lipstick in the shade Hibiscus, it’s such a beautiful colour and I would wear this not only at night but during the day, it’s the perfect day to night shade.

The first photo is before I applied my makeup, you can see my skin looks quite dull and tired, the bigger photo is after I applied one layer of the CC cream and the other products, my face looks so much healthier and fresh. The bottom left photo I took when I got home about 5 hours later and my face still looked just as fresh and duey, I absolutely love these products.

I will link the products down below and you can have a look for yourself!

Makeup Primer, £27
CC Cream, £31
Bronzer, £22
Mascara, £26
Lipstick (Hibiscus), £20

My Arbonne website, happy shopping!
http://goo.gl/h4vsg4

L x

Leave a Reply

