Culotte Crazy 


Okay, okay I know I keep talking about my culottes but this is another way I have styled them. I tend to keep wearing them with just a casual jersey tee just to make it look more casual but in this outfit, I was a little more tanned so I wore my black and white Topshop bralet. I love this look because you can totally transform it from day to night, I could wear this outfit to work then head out for drinks straight after just by adding a pair of heels and a dark lip, sorted! I love wearing my waistcoat with this outfit because you know, everyone loves a waistcoat. Let me know what you think of this outfit down below!

Items:
Culottes, £42
Waistcoat, £45
Crop top, £20
Sandals, Primark £10

L x

Leave a Reply

