Ripped Denim and Sandals 

  

Hey guys, this is another outfit of the day from last week. I wore this outfit to work simply because it’s super easy to fling on and it’s so comfy, too. I am still loving my ripped authentic jeans from Topshop, as you can see they’re completely shredded – the rips did not look like this when I first bought them, haha. You can definitely see more skin than you’re supposed to but I really love them and they are still the comfiest jeans I own. I will list all items down below. My shoes are of course, my new Primark sandals (these are all you’re gonna see on my blog for the next few months, haha). I wore my favourite shirt from Topshop, this khaki and black one is so comfy and I love the fit, it’s oversized but still looks really nice on the body. I also LOVE the quality of this shirt.

I hope you guys are all doing well.

Topshop jeans
Topshop shirt (sold out online but you might be able to get it in your local store, sale!)
Sandals are available to buy in-store.

L x

 

Leave a Reply

