Zara S/S 

*ALL ZARA* Shirt, Skirt, Shoes 

Hey guys, I was browsing Zara’s website and absolutely fell in love with this wraparound skirt. I love the details and surprisingly, the belt too. The khaki/camel shade is one of my favourites all year-round. I figured since I love it so much, I would put together an outfit for you guys. These amazing black heels are stunning and I think they look amazing on everyone, I think they totally complete any look. I’m desperate to get my hands on a pair of lace up boots for day-wear. Lastly, you could complete this look with this sleeveless shirt. I would tie it at the bottom, leaving some buttons undone and simply knotting it, that way you’ll see a little midriff but not too much. I hope you guys like this outfit and can take some inspiration, Zara are killing it this season.

L x

Leave a Reply

