Happy Valentines Day

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Hey guys, I hope everyone had a great Valentines Day yesterday. This was Christopher and I’s fifth Valentines together (crazy!) so we just decided to go out for a meal and then of course, go to the cinema to see Fifty Shades of Grey. We went to a restaurant called Bella Napoli in the South Side of Glasgow, it was my first time going and it was absolutely delicious. Christopher and I decided to do half & half – we had Alfredo Penne pasta and a classic pepperoni, spicy chicken and italian sausage Pizza. Β We were both so stuffed after the main so we just got this amazing sticky toffee pudding to share. I would happily eat that full meal again, haha. If you live in Glasgow, I would definitely recommend giving it a try, the staff are so lovely too! Afterwards we watched Fifty Shades of Grey – I never read the book but I was still super excited to see the movie, Jamie Dornan is so pretty it hurts. The movie was really good and I would definitely recommend it, the cinema was crazy busy and I’m sure you’ll enjoy it! I won’t give too much away… But, the ending?! No way. I kept my outfit casual but I also wanted to look a little bit smart so I added some pointy black boots from ASOS and a jacket from Topshop that I found in my wardrobe that I haven’t worn in about 3 years! Please don’t mind my dirty mirror, haha.

I hope you’re all doing well.

L x

Leave a Reply

