Happy New Year!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/002/68584496/files/2015/01/img_1879.jpg

Bralet- TOPSHOP Shoes- PRETTY LITTLE THING, Trousers- TOPSHOP (sale), Blazer- Vintage

Hey guys, I hope you’re all well and had a good Christmas & New Year! This is my outfit from New Years Eve, I didn’t fancy getting all dressed up so I just went with a trouser and blazer combo which turned out really nice. I finished off my look with a bold lip, I used MAC’s Lip Pencil in Vino and Lipstick in Diva.

Take care, L x

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

