Life Lately #2

IMG_1131.JPG

Time for another update, most of these photos are just ones that haven’t made it onto my Instagram, haha.

Casper, Christopher’s dog got a haircut the other day and for some reason, he always looks 100 times more cuter than ever when he’s just been cut, isn’t he just the cutest little guy ever. My 2 sisters, brother and I went to see the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle movie in cinemas a couple weeks ago and it was AMAZING. Because there’s 4 of us and 4 of them – we all became one of the Turtle’s for the day, I was Michaelangelo and coincidently, he was my favourite out of them all. I love how they all have different characteristics and how Michaelangelo was the funniest of them all, the four of us were fighting over his character, haha. My favourite part of the movie was definitely the elevator scene! On October 16th, Christopher and I celebrated our 4th year anniversary together and I unfortunately didn’t take many photos of our day than I intended on but I did get a photo of my meal (standard). We went to our favourite resteraunt in Glasgow and it was absolutely delicious, as always. I had my first Costa Hot Chocolate of the Christmas season and I was so bloody excited when I got a Christmas cup! I can’t believe we’re already half-way through November, time flies. I can’t wait for the new year to come in! My new chunky jumper is featured twice in this post, I love it so much. Like I said in my blogpost, I’m not usually into wearing jumpers but I think I may have been converted.

L x

4 thoughts on “Life Lately #2

  1. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    Casper is adorable! love all the pictures, and that coffee is making me crave caffeine ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

