Happy Halloween

I didn’t go out or do anything special for Halloween apart from stay in with Christopher and the dogs, C’s mum went totally all out this year and I thought I would share with you some of the photos from the house. As I’ve got older, I’ve gradually become less interested in Halloween but it’s always fun to see what all the kids dress up as so I hope you had a good one!

IMG_0961.JPG

IMG_0959.JPG

IMG_0962.JPG

IMG_0960.JPG

IMG_0965.JPG

IMG_0966.JPG

IMG_0964.JPG

IMG_0963.JPG

I can’t believe it’s November already, next up is Christmas (like you don’t already know that, haha) which I’m so excited about. Take care everyone.

L x

Leave a Reply

