October Wishlist

I’ve yet to buy my Winter coat and I’ve been looking online lots recently just on the off chance I see anything. I thought I would share with you some of the items I’ve got my eye on at the moment.

IMG_0888.JPG
The first item is this stunning collarless coat from Topshop, I seen it and absolutely fell in love. I think it would be amazing for Winter and I love this colour. It costs £89 which of course, is definitely expensive but I think for a good Winter coat, it’s worth it!  I love the tailored and structured look to this jacket. I love how the coat is styled on the model, I think she may or may not have made me want a pair of Court shoes, who would have thought?!

IMG_0891.JPG
Next up is another peg leg trouser, no surprise there. I love these trousers from Topshop and I think they would be perfect for a Christmas night out because they look almost Christmassy. Forest green is a favourite of mine and I think these would look really good with a pair of heels and a pretty bralet, like this one.  Lazy Oaf is easily becoming one of my favourite brands, I love how they’re so unique and you know that nobody else will have the same piece of clothing as you. I’m a sucker for a printed tee and I love this “Same Day Different Shit” tee which costs £38, I think it would so easy to fling on with a pair of jeans and Vans or Nikes on a lazy day.

IMG_0889.PNG
I’m so desperate to get my hands on a pair of knee-high boots, I just can’t seem to find the perfect pair. I seen these from River Island VIA ASOS and I think they’re amazing. I’m normally not too fond of too much metal detail on shoes I buy but I love these so much! £120 is super duper crazy on a pair of boots but I definitely think if you’re going to get a pair of knee-highs – you’re gonna need to spend a little more money.

L x

7 thoughts on “October Wishlist

Leave a Reply

