Alton Towers

I’ve been totally MIA recently because the heaps and heaps of uni work has begun, unfortunately. On Sunday (19/10) myself and everyone from work visited to Alton Towers for the day, it was such a funny day and I thought I would share with you some of the photos I took. I literally came home with dark circles underneath my eyes from not having enough sleep, the worst thing about those kind of journey’s is having to get the coach down and not being able to sleep, sad times!

IMG_0784.JPG

IMG_0777.JPG

IMG_0776.JPG

IMG_0813.JPG

IMG_0819.JPG

IMG_0811.JPG

IMG_0809-0.JPG
Other than not sleeping, it was a great trip down to Alton Towers. I’m the biggest sucker for roller-coasters so obviously I had the time of my life! Now it’s time to burn off all those calories I consumed in that one day.

L x

2 thoughts on “Alton Towers

Leave a Reply

