Current Wishlist – Topshop, ASOS, Zara

You’ve probably noticed that mostly every single shop right now has been bringing in loads of new clothes for Autumn/Winter and you can’t deny it’s pretty exciting. I love this time of year, the dark nights and that Christmas feeling. Below is just a mixture of some pieces I have my eye on at the moment.

IMG_4836.JPG
I normally just wear a simple scarf, normally tartan – I always seem to get my scarves from Urban Outfitters, they normally cost around £16 but they last me years and they always have different styles and colours available. Recently, I’ve seen some bloggers wearing scarves as capes/shawls almost and I don’t think I could ever pull one off but I absolutely love this one from Topshop. I love the block colours and how it sits on the model – for £28, it is quite expensive but I guess you could wear this with just a blazer on the cooler days/evenings. I love fringing and tassel details and this tunic from Topshop is just perfect, I would style this with some tights and chunky boots in the winter and a cosy coat or you could wear it in the evening with pretty black heels. I love that it’s black and not too in your face, this could be worn casually or more formal.

IMG_4834.JPG
I absolutely adore these trousers, they will 100% be getting purchased. I think they’re so perfect, they are also available in black but I think they khaki colour is a lot more relaxed and just adds a little bit more fun into your outfit, I LOVE that they’re also ripped, I do really, really love a ripped knee. They only cost £36 which is pretty good, normally for a pair of smarter trousers in Topshop you’ll pay around £40-£45 so I think these trousers are definitely more reasonably priced.

IMG_4827.JPG

I really love printed tees/jumpers at the moment but only if it’s simple and not over-the-top. I love this Cheap Monday jumper because although it’s white, it’s really classic and basic but I think it could transform an outfit completely. Sometimes I think two-toned denim can look quite tacky and cheap but I love these jeans from ASOS, I think they would look so cool with just a plain basic jersey top and some Converse or Vans, priced at £39.99, I think these are very reasonable for a good pair of high-quality, sustainable jeans.

IMG_4823.PNG
Faux Leather Jacket, £29.99
I seen this jacket on Zara for £30, yup that’s right. I personally think it looks so expensive, I had to double check the price when I first looked – I love the colour, I think you could wear this with so many different outfits and it would still look so classic and sheek. I like how they’re isn’t too much hardware, sometimes gold or silver can be done too much and just makes the jacket look super cheap.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
Lauren, xx

2 thoughts on “Current Wishlist – Topshop, ASOS, Zara

Leave a Reply

