Nike Have Done It Again

Okay, so these shoes will definitely be either a love or hate kind of thing but I love them SO much. The Roshe Run Woven’s are amazing.

IMG_4787.JPG

IMG_4788.JPG

IMG_4789.JPG I bought these woven Roshe’s from ASOS in their sale for £42 which is pretty good for a pair of Nike trainers. There are other colours available – black and dark grey, I personally preferred the white/light grey. I know some people are going to absolutely hate them but I think they look so cool. They’re certainly different and I think they’ll be my go-to uni shoe, when I can’t be bothered. I have several different pairs of Nike Roshe Runs and they’re so comfortable so I know I’m going to get tonnes of wear out of them. They are also available in places like Schuh, Size etc but you can get them for £42 instead of £70 on ASOS so head on over there if you like the look of these woven trainers, you can buy them here. Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin Lauren, xx

Leave a Reply

