Instagram Update #1

Everybody loves an Instagram update, right? This is my first one, these photos have all been uploaded onto my Instagram over the past four weeks. I seem to be getting quite good at creating loads of different collages, this is just a random post with a little update on what’s been happening over the past month or so.

IMG_4779.JPG
As you can see I frequently take outfit posts, I’ve become quite the pro. I normally upload these onto Instagram to share what I’ve worn that day. The first photo I took recently when I updated my blog theme and I guess you could say I was pretty proud of it, haha. I like to experiment with different colours and themes and I’m so picky but this is what I came up with. The second and third photos are of food, duh. I tried granola for the first time a couple weeks back and I think it tasted delicious, if you’ve never tried it – you definitely should, I just eat it with greek yoghurt and different varieties of fruit. I bought the Elle A/W Collections magazine which cost around £6, I love to collect magazines like Vogue, Elle and Harper’s Bazaar, this is what happens when you become a fashion student. This is another one of the many photos of Buzz (my boyfriends dog) who turned 1 recently. Lastly, I unfortunately turned 20 this month, I don’t feel any older but it definitely does feel strange telling people I’m now 20 years-old. Woah!

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
Take care, xx

5 thoughts on “Instagram Update #1

Leave a Reply

