Work OOTD

Here’s just a simple outfit of the day from work featuring my new favourite top in the whole world. I seen this top in our Last Chance To Buy section in work and absolutely fell in love with it. I didn’t stop talking about it for weeks and my three friends bought me it as a birthday gift – I was so chuffed when I realised they had actually bought me it. It’s pretty expensive at Β£46 but it feels so luxurious and I think it will make any outfit look amazing.

IMG_4688.JPG

IMG_4685.JPG
Ladder detail top – Topshop
White mom jeans – Topshop, sold out
Jelly sandals – ASOS
Chunky belt – Topman

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
Lauren, xx

2 thoughts on “Work OOTD

Leave a Reply

