Belated Birthday Meal and Leaving Night

As you may know, it was my birthday last Monday and my friend Kimberley is leaving to go to Spain next week so we arranged a meal for Kimberley, my two other friends and I just to say goodbye. I also had birthday presents to get from the girls (so exciting)! We ate at a Mexican resteraunt in Glasgow City which was delicious – of course I had fajitas! Here’s some photos from the night – Kimberley, we’ll miss you!!

IMG_4631.JPG
This is a photo collage I made for Kimberley, apparently we take a lot of good (and bad) photos together, haha.

IMG_4629.JPG

IMG_4598.JPG

IMG_4591.JPG

IMG_4630.JPG
This was my birthday card from the girls – best thing ever!!!?!

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
Lauren, xx

Leave a Reply

