Old School Vans & OOTD

I’ve wanted to get my hands on a pair of old school Vans for so long and since I had some spare birthday money left over – I thought I would invest in a pair.

IMG_4204.JPG

IMG_4203.JPG
Aren’t they so pretty? I bought them from Schuh for £52 (£46 with student discount) which is quite steep for a pair of Vans but I was buying them either way. On the website they’re listed as men’s but I’m totally cool with wearing men’s shoes, haha. They are obviously available for women, I just happened to pick up the men’s – they are the exact same. Other than the blisters I came home with – they’re pretty comfortable but shoes always hurt me at first so I was expecting that anyway. I didn’t wear Vans for a long time, I normally prefer Nike or Converse when it comes to trainers/comfortable shoes but I think these are timeless and they make your outfit look so cool. I wore the trainers with my white MOM jeans from Topshop (they went into sale and they’re now sold out everywhere), my Topman chunky belt and I finished the look off with a statement top from Topshop because I didn’t want to look too matchy matchy with a black and white top. I hope you like these outfit posts!

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
Take care guys, xx

7 thoughts on “Old School Vans & OOTD

Leave a Reply

