My New Favourite Jeans Ft. OOTD

Okay, so I didn’t think I could ever love a pair of jeans more than I love my Jamie’s from Topshop. I was completely wrong, they are still Topshop but oh my goodness – best buy EVER, guys.

IMG_4111.JPG

IMG_4112.JPG

IMG_4114.JPG

IMG_4117.PNG

MOTO Authentic Skinny Jeans / Topshop – Β£45

I can’t explain how much I love these jeans and I’ve only worn them twice. Not only is this particular wash of denim my all time favourite – they’re high-waisted, they have rips and surprisingly – they don’t feel like you’re wearing jeans. When you put them on, they’re so damn comfortable. I love the rips because they’re quite obvious but not too in your face. The jeans are high-waisted which of course is essential and according to Topshop they’re “comfort stretch jeans” which I totally agree with. I can’t wait until the stitching becomes more open the more I wear them, I am so happy with this buy! The fit is perfect and there a nice length too, I had to get a leg 32″ which is the longer leg for me but they still fit nice and rolling them up once doesn’t bother me. They are a little more pricier than any other Topshop jeans from the denim range but you honestly can’t go wrong with these, they are also available in a lighter wash if the darker colour isn’t for you. I just styled them with my white oversized blouse from Topshop, an old green jumper and lastly I finished the look off with my black Converse. This look is very laid-back and casual but I love it.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
Lauren, xx

One thought on “My New Favourite Jeans Ft. OOTD

Leave a Reply

