The Jersey Trench Coat

Okay, so I saw this coat in work yesterday and I literally had to stop what I was doing to go and inspect. I knew straight away I had to have it. How beautiful is this coat?!

IMG_4087.JPG

IMG_4093.JPG
I know it won’t be everyone’s cup of tea but I for one, absolutely love it. I love how it’s not super thick material which means I could wear it in the cooler months too – I wouldn’t call it a winter jacket but I’ll probably just put on a jumper underneath in the winter and I’ll be good to go. It costs Β£85 (pretty steep, I know) which is crazy but I definitely think it’s worth it – this coat would completely transform a plain outfit. The only negative is it is dry-clean only which is a nuisance but I guess I’ll just have to be super careful when I’m wearing it.

Jersey Trench Coat / Topshop – Β£85
Tell me what you guys think of the coat down below!

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
I hope everyone has a lovely weekend, xx

2 thoughts on “The Jersey Trench Coat

Leave a Reply

