What I’ve Been Buying Recently

The past few months have definitely not been the best for me financially but recently I was able to treat myself to some new items. Unfortunately, I can’t wear them until my birthday (very upsetting) so sadly I can’t show you how I style them for a couple weeks but I’m sure you’ll see these items on my blog in the future.

IMG_3978.JPG
1. Khaki shirt – £42
I love this shirt mainly because of the colour, khaki is one of my favourite colours and I think this would be so easy to style both up and down. It has a very casual, edgy feel to it but I also think it could look pretty cool for a night-out with some white skinnies and a chunky belt.

2. Space dye tunic – £29
I just know that on those days when I just can’t be bothered getting dressed for work – I’ll be able to fling this on with some tights and my outfit will still look effortless. I love tunics because they’re so simple but yet so put-together.

3. Waistband midi skirt – £10
I know I’ve linked to a skirt which costs £38 but I bought the exact same one (apart from it wasn’t Petite) in the sale for £10! I plan on wearing this with a cute bralet and some chunky black heels. I love the sports luxe trend so have a look in your local store’s sale section for this skirt!

IMG_3979.JPG

4. Stripe oversized tunic – £30
Stripes are my weakness. It pains me that this top costs £30 but it’s so pretty on and I just absolutely love it. I can’t wait to wear it with my Jamie jeans, tucked in. I love the oversized fit and the speckle detail. I must stop buying striped clothing.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
Let me know what you think of what I’ve been buying down below! Take care, xx

One thought on “What I’ve Been Buying Recently

Leave a Reply

