August Shoe Wishlist

Since it’s a new month, I figured I would share what shoes I’ve been loving recently. Some of the shoes are from ASOS which I’ve been looking at since FOREVER.

20140802-134848-49728290.jpg
1. Nike Woven Roshe Runs
2. Nike Red Chequered Free Runs
3. Topshop Buckle Ankle Boots
4. Nike Yellow Free Runs

As you can see, I’m a sucker for Nike and my gym trainers. I absolutely love these woven Roshe runs which right now are on sale, I know they’re either a love or hate shoe but I think they look so cool. I’ll definitely be picking these up for going back to uni in September. I already have 3 pairs of gym trainers but you can never have too many, I think they make your gym clothes look so much better if you have bright trainers on and of course they are super comfortable. These brown ankle boots, I am in love with. I love the gold buckle detail and I think they would look amazing with so many items in my wardrobe.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
Lauren, xx

2 thoughts on “August Shoe Wishlist

Leave a Reply

