The Tassel Backpack

Since I work in Topshop, it’s so easy for me to fall in love with so many different items because I see them so much. When I saw this backpack hanging up – I just knew I had to have it. Up until last week, I never used backpacks because I thought I would look stupid but I actually really enjoy wearing one now. I’ve been using a brown leather one from ASOS which actually belongs to my sister. This backpack is real leather and it is absolutely amazing, I’ve wanted a tassel bag for as long as I can remember. It costs £65 which is pricey but I know I’m going to get so much use out of it and when I go back to uni, this will be my go-to bag. I think I’ve finally been converted into a backpack lover.

20140729-144849-53329401.jpg

20140729-145018-53418617.jpg
Suede tassel backpack: Topshop, £65

When I bought the bag, it had marks on it from where people had been touching it. It bothered me at first because it’s suede and it’s going to get marks on it anyway but I would suggest buying it online so that it is brand new and free of dirty marks.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
Lauren, xx

2 thoughts on “The Tassel Backpack

Leave a Reply

