Wishlist: Topshop vs ASOS

Topshop and ASOS are killing it right now and to be perfectly honest, I want everything. This is just a small number of items I’m loving at the moment, everything will be listed and you can find links to get the items for yourself.

20140728-012751-5271556.jpg
MOM shorts are my favourite type of shorts, they’re high waisted and not too short, I love the length of MOM shorts because people with larger thighs can pull them off too. There’s nothing worse than seeing short shorts on somebody, I just think they’re so unflattering and not appealing, especially for me. I especially love the darker washed MOM shorts like this charcoal colour above, I think they would look amazing with a tan.
Charcoal MOM shorts: ASOS, £30
Grey denim shorts: ASOS, £28

20140728-013203-5523098.jpg
I keep seeing these Hype tops and I feel like I’m missing out, I think they’re so unique and cool. I’m definitely jumping on that bandwagon! I love the print of this particular tee from ASOS, I think it would look pretty cool with a pair of high waisted jeans, tucked in. I reckon this is the kind of top I would wear to the gym too, something easy to fling on and you’re good to go. ASOS have so many different designs available so definitely go have a look at the range. I feel like I need a pair of zip detail boots in my life, it’s meant to be. I seen this pair called MAGIC from Topshop and I think they’re amazing. I featured a very similar pair recently but they reveal a lot more foot cleavage and I think these would be perfect for the colder months. Patterned cardigans aren’t normally my thing but I love this monochrome one from Topshop, I think this could look pretty cool over a plain outfit and of course it would be a staple piece for winter!
Hype palm print tee: ASOS, £25
MAGIC boots: Topshop, £72
Mono printed cardigan: Topshop, £65

20140728-013948-5988743.jpg
Culottes are one thing but a culotte jumpsuit is just insane – how amazing do these look?! I think they look so funky and classy. I love the burnt orange jumpsuit from Topshop, I think this particular jumpsuit could even look cool with a pair of sandals for a summer holiday.
Orange jumpsuit: Topshop, £60
TFNC jumpsuit: ASOS, £48

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
Take care guys, xx

Leave a Reply

