My current everyday make-up!

I normally wear the same products a lot so I thought I would briefly talk about what make-up products I use day-to-day. The photo 100% could have been better but I was in a rush and didn’t really know what I was going to blog about so yeah, sorry for that.

20140706-234955-85795513.jpg
NARS Sheer Glow: £30.50 (Deauville)
Benefit Watt’s Up: £24.50
Benefit Brow Zings: £24.50 (Medium)
NARS ‘Orgasm’ Blush: £22.50
YSL Touche Éclat: £25
Benefit They’re Real Mascara: £19.50
Maybelline Brow Drama: £4.99
L’Oreal Blackbuster Liner: £6.99
Revlon ColourBurst Stain: £7.99
MAC Mineralize Blush: £20 (Dainty)

I’ve spoken about a lot of these products in previous posts before but I pretty much live by these make-up products. I’ve been using the Benefit brow kit for almost 2 years now and that’s it only just hit pan – amazing, right? NARS Sheer Glow will always be my favourite foundation I think, it just makes your skin look flawless with the tiniest amount. I love Benefit Watt’s Up highlighter because it gives off such a beautiful colour to my cheek bones and my YSL highlighter, I use that to brighten underneath my eyes. If I was to recommend any blush – it would be Orgasm by NARS. You’ve probably heard about it before, it’s got shimmer through it but it’s still very subtle at the same time. I took these very embarrassing photos earlier (it would probably help if I looked into the camera), just after I applied my make-up to show how it looked. On my lips I’m wearing my absolute favourite lipstick by Kate Moss for Rimmel in ‘the shade – 107.

20140707-000754-474471.jpg

20140707-001119-679712.jpg
(Sorry again about the cheesy photos!)

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
I hope everyone is well! xx

5 thoughts on “My current everyday make-up!

Leave a Reply

