Summer outfit #1

I think I’m finally starting to believe it’s summer, even though the weather is rubbish 90% of the time in Scotland. Today I wore this amazing denim dress with just a pair of Desert boots, I love how this look is so simple but it also looks very put together.

20140702-192014-69614726.jpg

20140702-192113-69673418.jpg
Denim dress: Topshop, Β£20 (sale)
Desert boots: ASOS, Β£17 (sale)

I’m not the biggest fan of my legs so obviously I don’t particularly like other people seeing them but the length of this dress is just right. It isn’t too short and thank goodness, it’s not too long because I do not suit a maxi dress, that’s for sure. It shows off the best part of my legs and most importantly, I wasn’t uncomfortable wearing it.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
Hope you’re all well, xx

Leave a Reply

