New obsession: Desert boots!

I had my eye on a pair of desert boots from the Topshop website and even though I get my discount I still couldn’t bring myself to buying them. I seen a few really gorgeous pairs on ASOS which were quite cheap and I showed my sister them and she fell in love with them too, we’re the same size in shoes so we just split the price and share the shoes – get in!

20140625-233628-84988787.jpg
I saw this pair on ASOS for £17!!!! in the sale, get yourselves over to ASOS right now. I feel like these shoes need a drum roll and solo introduction because of how amazing that price is. I personally love the colour but I know a lot of people will hate it but I can definitely see myself getting a lot of wear out of them. My sister actually bought the black pair too because we were so shocked at the price, bloody amazing.

20140625-234120-85280503.jpg

20140625-234415-85455930.jpg

20140625-234625-85585731.jpg
I wore the boots with my ripped knee Jamie jeans from Topshop which I always wear because they’re so comfortable and I think they look amazing. I just flung a blouse from Topshop on and I was good to go! I absolutely love these boots and I can assure you, you’ll be seeing a lot more of them. For £17 you really can’t go wrong.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
Let me know what you think of them down below, xx

5 thoughts on “New obsession: Desert boots!

  1. Charlotte says:

    Hi Lauren! I never thought about getting desert boots before but I love these! I think I might have to buy some!

    I have tagged you in my most recent “Would you rather?” post! Would be great if you could carry the tag on (if you haven’t been tagged in this already!) 🙂 please click here to view it!

    Have a lovely weekend!

    Charlotte xo

Leave a Reply

