Bringing some colour back into my life: OOTD

Here’s an outfit I wore to work, it was focused mostly on this stunning top which I actually forgot I owned. Do you ever find clothes that you loved at one point and just forget all about them?

20140625-105025-39025849.jpg

20140625-104544-38744767.jpg
Top: Beloved (Concession in Topshop) £35
Chunky belt: Topman, £12
Jamie jeans: Topshop, £40 (sold out / alternative)
JUJU Jellies: ASOS, £16

Sorry about the crappy photos but I was in a rush before I went to work but of course I’ve got time to snap my outfit, haha! I’m not kidding when I say I must have got around eight compliments on this top today, I absolutely love it and so does everyone else apparently. The colour is amazing and you definitely won’t be hard to find if you’re wearing this! This is a pretty causal outfit but you could totally dress this top up with a pair of killer heels.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin
Take care guys!
Lauren, xx

4 thoughts on “Bringing some colour back into my life: OOTD

Leave a Reply

