OOTD #5

I am in love with this blue Kaftan from H&M, it arrived the other day and I was so excited to wear it. I ordered the kaftan online from H&M over 3 weeks ago. This was the first time I had ever ordered from the company online and I will never do it again. My order wasn’t dispatched until 2 weeks after I had ordered and paid for it. I guess you could say I was very close to cancelling the order but I’m glad I didn’t because it’s so god damn pretty!

20140615-222227-80547863.jpg
White MOM jeans: Topshop, £40
Chunky black belt: Topman, £12
Viscose vest: Topshop, £10
Juju sandals: ASOS, £20
Chiffon kaftan: H&M, £9.99

20140615-221941-80381594.jpg


I thought the kaftan would be hard to style but I just paired it with my white mom jeans and a basic vest and I thought it looked pretty good. This kaftan is perfect for summer and you really can’t say no to the price, £9.99 is amazing for something so pretty and versatile.

20140615-222209-80529510.jpg
Take care, Lauren xx

Leave a Reply

