Chung does it best!

I absolutely adore Alexa Chung – from her make-up to her impeccable style to her messy hair. When I seen that she had released a book a couple months back, I had to get my hands on it. I love this book because it’s not the kind of book you have to read all at once, you can come back to it whenever you like and you don’t feel lost or confused because you haven’t read it in a while.

20140608-214424-78264844.jpg

20140608-214554-78354428.jpg
I bought the book because I originally wanted to have an insight into her life, I love how her personality shines through in the book and I love the layout. I like how she has quotes and photos of herself throughout. If you’re an Alexa Chung fan like me, I definitely suggest giving this book a read. If you’re interested in fashion and personal style – you have to buy it. You probably know Alexa Chung from her amazing style, that’s how I discovered her. I think she’s so iconic – she’s so simple but so put together all at once.

20140608-214923-78563023.jpg

20140608-214945-78585135.jpg
^ This is how I feel most days.
I like this book because it shows an insight into Alexa’s quirky and stylish lifestyle and she also gives you tips and tricks which is a bonus. The only downside to the book is the cost. I bought mine from Urban Outfitters for Β£18 in January which I thought was ridiculous. I’m not someone who reads books so you can imagine how upset I was to have to pay almost Β£20 for one. Click here to buy the book.

20140608-215447-78887041.jpg

Bloglovin
Hope you’re all well!
Lauren x

3 thoughts on “Chung does it best!

Leave a Reply

