Converse never let me down!

Whilst I’m wallowing in self pity at how beautiful Kendall and Kylie Jenner are, here’s another OOTD. It’s very simple and pretty boring but here it is.

20140605-004642-2802775.jpg

20140605-005234-3154156.jpg
Top: (Bought last year) Topshop, £18
Jamie jeans: Topshop, £40
Converse: Office, £45

20140605-005300-3180360.jpg
I love wearing Converse because they’re so simple but yet they can make an outfit look more relaxed and not as boring. I have at least 3 different pairs of Converse which I wear regularly because they’re so comfortable and they’re perfect to just fling on. I wore my dark Jamie jeans again from Topshop. I seem to never have these jeans off – I love how they look and I think the colour is stunning.
I hope you’re all having a lovely week!
Lauren x

Click here to visit my Bloglovin.

5 thoughts on “Converse never let me down!

Leave a Reply

