Evening outfit – OOTN

I had a night out this weekend which involved me drinking way too much alcohol and totally regretting it the next morning. I was working till 10PM and so I wanted to be comfortable in work and also causal for the night out, I wasn’t going for the dressed up look.

20140601-005531-3331488.jpg The focus of my outfit was this amazing top from ASOS! The colours are so lovely together and it’s sheer too which adds the evening element, I love it. As you can see, I’m blending in with the trees!

20140601-010633-3993432.jpg

20140601-010633-3993851.jpg

Burn out top: ASOS, £22
Astrix boots: Topshop, £42
Ripped knee jeans: Topshop, £40
Belt: Topman, £12

I wore my Astrix boots from Topshop because they’re comfortable and I didn’t want my feet aching during the night. These Jamie jeans have easily become my new favourite jeans, they fit so well and I think the colour is really flattering if you have bigger thighs. I had to wear my trusty chunky belt from Topman because I think it adds an edgier look. I am absolutely loving the ASOS top because of the price!!!! £22 is an absolute bargain for such a pretty top. Let me know what you think down below!

Twitter
Bloglovin
xx

4 thoughts on “Evening outfit – OOTN

Leave a Reply

