Style Inspiration – Kylie Jenner

There are so many people who inspire me with the way they dress from Celebrities, Bloggers, Youtubers and people I see on the street but I absolutely adore Kylie Jenner’s style. I think she always looks SO good! I know she’s probably got a stylist who shows her how to wear these items and she most likely has advice from professionals every day but damn, just give me her wardrobe right now please.

20140528-151032-54632630.jpg
This is my favourite look of hers, the dungarees are perfect I think. The colour isn’t what I would normally look for but I think the way the dungarees have been styled is gorgeous. The white crop top is so simple and they’re so cheap to buy! After looking through photos of Kylie – she clearly loves her court shoes. I think these kind of shoes are so simple to style and they aren’t too uncomfortable. I think this look is a winner and would look amazing all year round. I’ve listed some items below which I think you could use to re-create this look:
Topshop court shoes £69
Topshop jumpsuit £58 (found this which I think would be gorgeous with some white court shoes)
Boohoo dungarees £25 (isn’t this ironic after Kylie wore the Explicit Content tee a while back)
ASOS crop top £6

20140528-152721-55641796.jpg
I love how she wore an all white outfit and actually made it work – that’s pretty hard to do. This look is so simplistic and basic but it looks so put together when really she’s just flung on a white crop top and some nice white mesh joggers. Amazing!
Alternatives:
ASOS crew neck crop top £6
Topshop utility joggers £38. In the second photo, again she looks very casual and put together when really all she’s wearing is a band tee and some ripped jeans – such an easy look to pull together I think. You can get band tees from so many different online shops, even Urban Outfitters do some pretty cool ones. Topshop Hayden jeans £45.

20140528-153412-56052645.jpg
These are some more of my favourite looks from Kylie, in the first photo she’s wearing an oversized tartan shirt as a dress and she makes it look so stylish. The last photo isn’t something I could ever wear but if you’re brave enough then go for it! Topshop are selling a very similar playsuit to the one Kylie is wearing – Skort playsuit £48. Overall, I think Kylie’s style is very unique. After researching – she does a buy a lot of her clothes from ASOS. She has a very simplistic style and doesn’t really wear that much colour in her outfits. I find a lot of her outfits on Tumblr – whenever I see a photo of Kylie it gets re-blogged so if you like her style, you should follow my Tumblr
Kylie’s Tumblr

Take care, Lauren x

3 thoughts on “Style Inspiration – Kylie Jenner

  1. Lil says:

    Hi Lauren!
    Thanks for your comment and for following me on Bloglovin’ 🙂 I’ve followed you back, and I just thought I’d say I love your blog, the design is so pretty!
    Lil x

Leave a Reply

