Simple OOTD

My boyfriend and I went out tonight for dinner and a movie and this is what I flung together, I was rushed so it’s nothing amazing but I absolutely love my new Topshop Jamie jeans (another pair to add to the collection!) 20140528-234910-85750995.jpg

Topshop Jamie jeans are my absolute favourite because they pull you in at the correct places and I love how they’re high-waisted and of course I love the ripped knees – duh! Topshop jeans which I don’t like are the Leigh jeans and Joni jeans. I don’t particularly like the Leigh jeans because I prefer my denims to have more give to them – I need jeans to pull me in, I don’t want any nasty bits showing. The Joni jeans are just too skin-tight for me – my thighs are already pretty big and they make them look so much bigger (huge) than what they already are. Who wants to be dealing with that? Not me!
20140528-235049-85849416.jpg
Jamie jeans – Topshop, Β£40
Checked shirt – Topshop, Β£30
Juju jellies – ASOS, Β£20. Like I said I didn’t have time to plan an outfit but this is something I’d fling on to go to work in too because it’s comfortable and simple!

20140528-235628-86188650.jpg
Let me know what you think of Topshop jeans down below, I hope you’re all having a lovely week!
Lauren x

2 thoughts on “Simple OOTD

Leave a Reply

