OOTD – Ripped Denim

I look so funny in this photo because I didn’t know how to stand like a “blogger” but hey ho! My outfit was based around my ripped MOM jeans from Topshop! This was the last pair in our store and I’ve had a look online and can’t seem to find them unfortunately – these are an alternative though!

20140522-192153-69713370.jpg

I’ve wanted these MOM jeans for so long and I finally managed to get my hands on them! I paired the jeans with my tartan top which is from Motel Rocks. My black Astrix boots from Topshop which I spoke about in one of my previous blogposts, I wore my Topman black chunky belt which is Β£12. Let me know what you think down below!
Lauren x

20140522-192415-69855268.jpg

20140522-192413-69853617.jpg

2 thoughts on “OOTD – Ripped Denim

Leave a Reply

