Would you rather tag: Beauty Edition

Thank you Charlotte for tagging me in the Would You Rather: Beauty edition tag.

Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadow?
Definitely my eye shadows and palettes. I only really wear eye shadow when I’m going on a night out or to a special event so it wouldn’t be the biggest lose for me. I can’t live without eyeliner or my mascara!

Would you rather chop all of your hair off or never be able to cut it again?
Hmmmm, this is a hard one! I don’t think I could cope with having no hair or really short hair so I’d have to say never be able to cut it again (disgusting.) My hair is in pretty good condition so I would try my best to keep it that way and avoid damaging it.

Would you rather have coral cheek or pink cheek?
Pink please! I’m so used to wearing the same Nars blush everyday so I couldn’t part with it.

If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or make up? Clothes! I would go to Topshop, Urban Outfitters, Zara and ASOS and run wild. Make-up for me comes after clothes.

Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner or eyeliner as a lipstick? I definitely wouldn’t want black lips so I guess I’ll have to say lipstick as eyeliner and try and work with it, as best I could!

Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora? I’ve never really been a fan of MAC make-up so I would have to say Sephora, even though we don’t have stores in the UK.

Would you rather only use one eye-shadow colour on one lip colour for the rest of your life? I normally stick to the same colour(s) of eyeshadow so I’d prefer to be able to change my lipstick! I like mixing up my lip colour depending on the occasion.

Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter? Well I live in Scotland where it rains 90% (exaggeration) so unfortunately, I would have to wear winter clothes in the summer.

Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?
Dark, always! My favourite colour of nail polish is burgundy tones.

Would you rather give up your favourite lip colour or favourite eye product? Eye product, like I said – I love my lipsticks.

Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun? Ponytail! Even though I’d look tired all day, I don’t think the messy bun does anything for me as my hair is pretty short anyway so it just falls down.

Would you rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lip gloss? Never use lip gloss, I’m not that into lipgloss anyway so I wouldn’t be too fussed.

Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?
Unfortunately, sharpie them in. I couldn’t bear having no eyebrows!

Would you rather live without make up or nail polish?
Nail polish! It’s not the most important thing in life.

Blogs that I have tagged are:
Shelley
Hannah
And anyone else who wants to do it!

Leave a Reply

