Monochrome

As I work in Topshop, we sometimes like to make certain days a theme. For example, a couple weeks back it was “Monochrome Saturday.” My key piece was a longline blazer from ASOS (apparently I don’t own anything monochrome from Topshop, I guess you could call me a traitor.)

20140517-160031.jpg

The blazer was a gift so unfortunately the price is unknown.
My shirt is from Topshop – £30
I love it because it’s so oversized and loose and pretty much goes with everything.
My jeans are the newest edition to my wardrobe. They’re Jamie’s from Topshop and cost £40
My jelly shoes (my newest obsession) are from ASOS too, they’re so cheap and comfortable! They only cost £20 (£18 with student discount) Bargain!!!

20140517-233412.jpg

Leave a Reply

